top of page


Our Office

121 Calder Park Drive Taylors Hill 3037 

Office Hours:
Tuesday 8am to 4pm

Wednesday 8am to 4.30pm Thursday 8am to 4.30pm

Key Contacts 

Thanks for submitting!

President: Peter Burquest 

 0411 463 414 

Secretary: Ken Witham

 0417 342 484

Membership: Paul Terawskyj

Peter Burquest2.jpg
Ken Witham_edited.jpg
Paul Terawskyj.jpg

Welfare: Washington Escano

0400 397 120  

Washinton Escano photo.png
Committee 2023.JPG
Caroline Springs RSL Sub Branch
bottom of page